Funky 2 Death (F2D)


The legendary Sea Monster Lounge house band is a mix of gritty funk, solid soul, and unstoppable grooves. The rhythm section is tighter than a heart attack and will make you dance. Add the lovely Melissa Montalto on vocals and you have a funky powerhouse.

Band Members:

Mark Mattrey (Bass)
Woogie D (Drums, vocals)
Jimmy James (Guitar)
Roc Phizzle aka Cousin Nasty (Keyboards, Vocals)
Melissa Montalto (Vocals & Keyboards, Hammond)
Trevor Parrish (Trumpet)
Roy Brown (Trombone)
Josh Clifford (Saxophone)
Jason Cressey (Trombone)


Join Our Mailing List!

Stay In Touch

Join our newsletter and receive the latest news and show announcements!